LMC Members (Session: 2025-2026)		
S NO	NAME AND DESIGNATION	STATUS
1	BRIG. A.K.ADLAKHA, HONY, TREASURER DAV COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE NEW DELHI	CHAIRMAN (LMC)
2	DR. ALPNA SHARMA, REGIONAL OFFICER UP ZONE-A, MANAGER DAV CPS HALDWANI	MANAGER
3	SHRI. P.C.PUROHIT, ASSISTANT REGIONAL OFFICER, UL ZONE-A	MEMBER
4	MRS SHALINI SAMADHIYA, PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, DEHRADUN (U.K.)	MEMBER
5	MR. MANOJ KUMAR KAPIL, PRINCIPAL, DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, HARDWAR	MEMBER
6	DR. MANISH GOYAL, PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KASHIPUR (US NAGAR)	MEMBER
7	MR NITIN BHATIA, PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL KOTDWAR (U.K.)	MEMBER
8	MR P.K. SHARMA, PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL RUDRAPUR (US NAGAR)	MEMBER
9	MR PANKAJ KUMAR MITTAL, PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BAZPUR (US NAGAR)	MEMBER
10	MR. NEERAJ KUMAR JOSHI, TEACHER-IN-CHARGE, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NAYAGAON, KALADHUNGI (U.K.)	MEMBER
11	MR. A.B.PANDEY, (ADVOCATE), TRIPURANCHAL COLONY, NAWABI ROAD, HALDWANI (U.K.)	MEMBER
12	MR SANJIV VERMA, ARCHITECT, BAREILLY ROAD HALDWANI, U.K.)	MEMBER
13	MR. ANURAG MATHUR, PRINCIPAL, INSPIRATION SR SEC SCHOOL, HALDWANI (CBSE NOMINEE)	MEMBER
14	COL. H.S. RAWAT, KAMALUAGANJA ROAD KUSUMKHERA, HALDWANI(U.K.)	MEMBER
15	MR. VIJAY JOSHI, PRINCIPAL, SHRI GURU TEG BAHADUR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, HALDWANI (CBSE NOMINEE)	MEMBER
16	MS MANIKSHA PANT, P.G.T. (TEACHER'S REP), DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, HALDWANI (U.K.)	MEMBER
17	MS TANUJA PANDEY, P.G.T. (TEACHER'S REP), DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, HALDWANI (U.K.)	MEMBER
18	MRS. RENU JOSHI, PARENT'S REP., DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, HALDWANI (U.K.)	MEMBER
19	MRS. LATA SHAH, PARENT'S REP., DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, HALDWANI (U.K.)	MEMBER
20	MR AMIT JOSHI, PRINCIPAL, DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, HALDWANI (U.K.)	EX-OFFICIO MEMBER-SECRETARY